90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson in 10 tricks 2006

Lea Thompson - 10 tricks

10 tricks (2006)

feature film

unfortunately forgettable
unfortunately forgettable
Lea played important part
Lea played important part


Short description:


In one night, a madam at a brothel makes plans to get pregnant, while a magician working across the street makes a drastic move to change his life.







add comment

Comment below









10 tricks  2006

Creators of 10 tricks





Cast of 10 tricks


Lea Thompson movies

as Grace



Raymond Cruz movies raymond-cruz

as Sal



Brittany Ishibashi movies brittany-ishibashi

as Brittany


Molly Brink movies molly-brink

as Nancy


Jossara Jinaro movies jossara-jinaro

as Marina del Rey


Beth Skipp movies beth-skipp

as Amber


Paul Swetland movies paul-swetland

as Nervous Guy


Damien Leake movies damien-leake

as Comedian


Albie Selznick movies albie-selznick

as Magician



Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson