90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - A Will of Their Own

A Will of Their Own (1998)

tv movie

not bad, not good
not bad, not good
worth to see
worth to see


Short description:


Miniseries telling long story of women living all through the 20th century - immigration to USA, fight for women rights, World War I, times of Great Crisis, World War II...







add comment

Comment below









Watch A Will of Their Own


A Will of Their Own


A Will of Their Own videos


A Will of Their Own


A Will of Their Own




A Will of Their Own  1998 A Will of Their Own  1998

Creators of A Will of Their Own


Karen Arthur movies

director


Susan Nanus movies

screenplay


Susan Richards Shreve movies

screenplay


Lynn Roth movies

screenplay





Cast of A Will of Their Own


Lea Thompson movies

as Amanda Steward


John Shea movies john-shea

as Jonathan Abbott


Thomas Gibson movies thomas-gibson

as James Maclaren


Sonia Braga movies sonia-braga

as Jessie Lopez de la Cruz


Faye Dunaway movies faye-dunaway

as Margaret Sanger


Ellen Burstyn movies ellen-burstyn

as Veronica Steward


Amy Ryan movies amy-ryan

as Carrie Baker


Colin Lane movies colin-lane

as Edward Steichen



A Will of Their Own  1998 A Will of Their Own  1998 A Will of Their Own  1998
Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson