90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer

Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer (2010)

Short description:


Arthur Lyle miraculously discovers the secret to stopping an evil dragon named Lord Darksmoke who threatens to destroy all civilization.







add comment

Comment below









Watch Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer


Adventures of a Teenage DragonslayerAdventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer


Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer videos


Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer




Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer  2010 Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer  2010

Creators of Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer


Andy Lauer movies

director


Jamie Nash movies

screenplay





Cast of Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer


Lea Thompson movies

as Laura


Eric Lutes movies eric-lutes

as Shane


Hunter Allan movies hunter-allan

as Arthur



Richard Sellers movies richard-sellers

as Bart


Abby Victor movies abby-victor

as Natalie


Amy Pietz movies amy-pietz

as Officer Annie


Wendie Malick movies wendie-malick

as Vice Principal Metz





Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer trivia


Caroline in the City reunion
Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer was in a way reunion for former Caroline in the City cast members - Lea Thompson, Amy Pietz, Andy Lauer (who also directed the film) and Eric Lutes played together in almost 100 episodes of the 1990s sitcom. The only main cast member of Caroline in the City missing in Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer was Malcolm Gets.




Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer  2010 Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer  2010 Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer  2010 Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer  2010 Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer  2010 Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer  2010 Adventures of a Teenage Dragonslayer  2010
Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson