90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - Article 99

Article 99 (1992)

feature film

could have been better
could have been better
worth to see if you are fan
worth to see if you are fan


Short description:


This movie shows a reality of Veteran’s Administration Hospital in Kansas City where war veterans are treated by the heartless bureaucracy like unneeded corps.







add comment

Comment below









Watch Article 99


Article 99Article 99Article 99 full movie


Article 99 videos


Article 99




Article 99  1992 Article 99  1992

Creators of Article 99


Howard Deutch movies

director


Ron Cutler movies

screenplay





Cast of Article 99


Ray Liotta movies ray-liotta

as Dr. Richard Sturgess


Kiefer Sutherland movies kiefer-sutherland

as Dr. Peter Morgan


Forest Whitaker movies forest-whitaker

as Dr. Sid Handleman


John Mahoney movies john-mahoney

as Dr. Henry Dreyfoos


Lea Thompson movies

as Dr. Robin Van Dorn


John C. McGinley movies john-c.-mcginley

as Dr. Rudy Bobrick


Keith David movies keith-david

as Luther Jermoe


Eli Wallach movies eli-wallach

as Sam Abrams


Jeffrey Tambor movies jeffrey-tambor

as Dr. Leo Krutz



Article 99  1992 Article 99  1992 Article 99  1992 Article 99  1992
Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson