90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - Balancing the Books

Balancing the Books (2009)

feature film

not bad, not good
not bad, not good
just few scenes with Lea
just few scenes with Lea


Short description:


Attractive woman raped by a man she was dating seeks help of her friends to get even.







add comment

Comment below









Balancing the Books videos


Balancing the Books






Creators of Balancing the Books


Meir Sharony movies

director


Kathy Cotter movies

screenplay





Cast of Balancing the Books


Dina Meyer movies dina-meyer

as Julia



Lea Thompson movies

as Rebecca


Lela Rochon movies lela-rochon

as Sharlene


Ed Begley Jr movies ed-begley-jr

as Reverend Vernon


Ernie Hudson movies ernie-hudson

as Detective Carter


Tess Harper movies tess-harper

as Naomi



Mark Derwin movies mark-derwin

as David


Justice Leak movies justice-leak

as Coleman



Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson