90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - Dennis the Menace

Dennis the Menace (1993)

feature film

could have been better
could have been better
worth to see if you are fan
worth to see if you are fan


Short description:


Movie created on Hank Ketcham’s long-running comic strip, cartoon show, and television comedy. Dennis Mitchell, the hell-of-a-kid is terrorizing all animals in the neighborhood and also older man living next door).







add comment

Comment below









Watch Dennis the Menace


Dennis the Menace full movieDennis the Menace on DVDDennis the Menace full movie




Creators of Dennis the Menace


Nick Castle movies

director


John Hughes movies

screenplay





Cast of Dennis the Menace


Walter Matthau movies walter-matthau

as George Wilson


Mason Gamble movies mason-gamble

as Dennis Mitchell


Lea Thompson movies

as Alice Mitchell


Robert Stanton movies robert-stanton

as Henry Mitchell


Christopher Lloyd movies

as Switchblade Sam


Joan Plowright movies joan-plowright

as Martha Wilson


Paul Winfield movies paul-winfield

as Chief of Police


Bill Erwin movies bill-erwin

as Edward Little



Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson