90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - Ed

Ed (2000)

tv series

not bad, not good
not bad, not good
worth to see if you are fan
worth to see if you are fan


Short description:


Tom Cavanagh plays Ed Stevens a hotshot New York City lawyer who upon finding out that his wife is cheating on him moves back to his hometown of Stuckyville where he buys the local bowling alley and sets up his new law practice.







add comment

Comment below











Creators of Ed


Jon Beckerman movies

screenplay


Rob Burnett movies

screenplay





Cast of Ed


Tom Cavanagh movies tom-cavanagh

as Ed Stevens


Julie Bowen movies julie-bowen

as Carol Vessey


Josh Randall movies josh-randall

as Mike Burton


Jana Marie Hupp movies jana-marie-hupp

as Nancy Burton


Lesley Boone movies lesley-boone

as Molly Hudson


Michael Ian Black movies michael-ian-black

as Phil Stubbs


Rachel Cronin movies rachel-cronin

as Shirley Pifko


Justin Long movies justin-long

as Warren Cheswick


Mike Starr movies mike-starr

as Kenny Sandusky


Michael Genadry movies michael-genadry

as Mark Vanacore


Lea Thompson movies

as Liz Stevens


Rena Sofer movies rena-sofer

as Bonnie Hane



Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson