90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - Exit Speed

Exit Speed (2008)

feature film

not bad, not good
not bad, not good
worth to see if you are fan
worth to see if you are fan


Short description:


Group of passengers on a bus traveling across Texas are terrorized by the gang of bikers.







add comment

Comment below









Watch Exit Speed


Exit Speed on DVD


Exit Speed videos


Exit Speed






Creators of Exit Speed


Scott Ziehl movies

director


Michael Stokes movies

screenplay





Cast of Exit Speed


Lea Thompson movies

as Maudie McMinn


Desmond Harrington movies desmond-harrington

as Sam Cutter


Julie Mond movies julie-mond

as Merideth Cole


Fred Ward movies fred-ward

as Sergeant Archie Sparks


Alice Greczyn movies alice-greczyn

as Annabel Drake


Asante Jones movies asante-jones

as Sheriff Tom Jasper


Gregory Jbara movies gregory-jbara

as Jerry Yarbro


David Rees Snell movies david-rees-snell

as Danny Gunn


Nick Sowell movies nick-sowell

as Duke




Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson