90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - Final Approach

Final Approach (2007)

tv movie

unfortunately forgettable
unfortunately forgettable
worth to see if you are fan
worth to see if you are fan


Short description:


A group of terrorists hijack a passenger plane and threaten to detonate a nuclear device over L.A. On board there is an ex FBI negotiator that does his best to save the people.







add comment

Comment below









Watch Final Approach


Final Approach on DVD




Creators of Final Approach





Cast of Final Approach


Dean Cain movies dean-cain

as Jack Bender


Anthony Michael Hall movies anthony-michael-hall

as Greg Gilliad


Sunny Mabrey movies sunny-mabrey

as Sela Jameson


William Forsythe movies william-forsythe

as Silas Jansen


Lea Thompson movies

as Alicia Bender


Barry Livingston movies barry-livingston

as Brian Fields


Tracey Gold movies tracey-gold

as Lina Howren


Christopher Cousins movies christopher-cousins

as Vince Gilford


Candice Azzara movies candice-azzara

as Elizabeth Foxhaven



Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson