90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - For the People

For the People (2002)

tv series

Short description:


Camille Paris is a liberal-minded Los Angeles deputy district attorney. Her professional world is turned upside down when a conservative African-American district attorney is elected and becomes her new boss.







add comment

Comment below











Cast of For the People


Lea Thompson movies

as Camille Paris


Debbi Morgan movies debbi-morgan

as Lora Gibson


Frank Grillo movies frank-grillo

as Detective Hunter


A Martinez movies a-martinez

as Michael Olivas


Cecilia Suarez movies cecilia-suarez

as Anita Lopez


Julian Bailey movies julian-bailey

as Scott Wilson


Derek Morgan movies derek-morgan

as Thomas Gibson


Jeffrey Pierce movies jeffrey-pierce

as Mason Knight



Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson