90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - Friends

Friends (1994)

tv series

not bad, not good
not bad, not good
just few scenes with Lea
just few scenes with Lea


Short description:


Group of young friends struggle with every day problems in the heart of New York City.







add comment

Comment below









Watch Friends


Friends on DVD




Creators of Friends


David Crane movies

screenplay


Marta Kauffman movies

screenplay





Cast of Friends


Jennifer Aniston movies jennifer-aniston

as Rachel Green


Courteney Cox movies courteney-cox

as Monica Geller


Lisa Kudrow movies lisa-kudrow

as Phoebe Buffay


Matt LeBlanc movies matt-leblanc

as Joey Tribbiani


Matthew Perry movies matthew-perry

as Chandler Bing


David Schwimmer movies david-schwimmer

as Ross Geller


James Michael Tyler movies james-michael-tyler

as Gunther


Elliott Gould movies

as Jack Geller


Christina Pickles movies christina-pickles

as Judy Geller


Paul Rudd movies paul-rudd

as Mike Hannigan


Maggie Wheeler movies maggie-wheeler

as Janice


Jane Sibbett movies jane-sibbett

as Carol Willick


Helen Baxendale movies helen-baxendale

as Emily Waltham


Jessica Hecht movies jessica-hecht

as Susan Bunch


Tom Selleck movies tom-selleck

as Richard Burke


Giovanni Ribisi movies giovanni-ribisi

as Frank Buffay


Bonnie Somerville movies bonnie-somerville

as Mona


Debra Jo Rupp movies debra-jo-rupp

as Alice Knight Buffay


Mike Hagerty movies mike-hagerty

as Mr. Treeger


Jon Favreau movies jon-favreau

as Pete Becker


Paget Brewster movies paget-brewster

as Kathy


Elle Macpherson movies elle-macpherson

as Janine Lecroix


Hank Azaria movies hank-azaria

as David


Tate Donovan movies tate-donovan

as Joshua Burgin


Anna Faris movies anna-faris

as Erica


Lea Thompson movies

as Caroline Duffy



Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson