90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - Nightbreaker

Nightbreaker (1989)

tv movie

not bad, not good
not bad, not good
Lea played important part
Lea played important part


Short description:


Based on a true facts story about first US Army experiments with nuclear bombs - in 1950s as part of scientific research large groups of American soldiers were deliberately exposed to radiation after atomic bomb explosion.







add comment

Comment below









Watch Nightbreaker


Nightbreaker on DVD




Creators of Nightbreaker





Cast of Nightbreaker


Martin Sheen movies martin-sheen

as Dr. Alexander Brown


Emilio Estevez movies emilio-estevez

as young Alexander Brown


Lea Thompson movies

as Sally Matthews


Joe Pantoliano movies joe-pantoliano

as Sgt. Jack Russell


Ricky Dean Logan movies ricky-dean-logan

as Roberto


Nicholas Pryor movies nicholas-pryor

as Colonel William Devereaux


Melinda Dillon movies melinda-dillon

as Paula Brown


Paul Eiding movies paul-eiding

as Dr. Roscoe Cummings


James Marshall movies james-marshall

as Barney Immerman




Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson