90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - Rock Slyde

Rock Slyde (2009)

feature film

not bad, not good
not bad, not good
just few scenes with Lea
just few scenes with Lea


Short description:


Private detective starts the investigation that will involve the excentric leader of Scientology-like cult.







add comment

Comment below









Watch Rock Slyde


Rock Slyde on DVDRock Slyde poster




Creators of Rock Slyde





Cast of Rock Slyde


Patrick Warburton movies patrick-warburton

as Rock Slyde


Andy Dick movies andy-dick

as Bart


Rena Sofer movies rena-sofer

as Sara


Elaine Hendrix movies elaine-hendrix

as Judy Bee


Jamie Alexander movies jamie-alexander

as Martin


Jason Alexander movies jason-alexander

as Mailman Stan


Eric Roberts movies eric-roberts

as Jake the Deliveryman


Lea Thompson movies

as Master Bartologist


Tom Bergeron movies tom-bergeron

as Randy Wonder



Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson