90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - Space Camp

Space Camp (1986)

feature film

unfortunately forgettable
unfortunately forgettable
worth to see
worth to see


Short description:


Young people arrive to a summer camp with space travel as main theme. During their training unusual circumstances lead to their actual flight in space.







add comment

Comment below









Watch Space Camp


Space Camp on DVDSpace Camp on DVD


Space Camp videos


Space Camp




Space Camp  1986

Creators of Space Camp





Cast of Space Camp


Kate Capshaw movies kate-capshaw

as Andie Bergstrom


Lea Thompson movies

as Kathryn Fairly


Kelly Preston movies kelly-preston

as Tish Ambrosei


Tate Donovan movies tate-donovan

as Kevin Donaldson


Larry B. Scott movies larry-b.-scott

as Rudy Tyler



Tom Skerritt movies tom-skerritt

as Commander Zach Bergstrom


Barry Primus movies barry-primus

as Brennan


Terry O’Quinn movies terry-o’quinn

as launch director



Scott Coffey movies scott-coffey

as gardener



Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson