90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - Splinterheads

Splinterheads (2009)

feature film

Short description:


A traveling carnival rolls in to town for the summer and changes the life of young man Justin Frost.







add comment

Comment below









Watch Splinterheads


Splinterheads on DVDSplinterheads poster




Creators of Splinterheads


Brant Sersen movies

director


Brant Sersen movies

screenplay





Cast of Splinterheads


Thomas Middleditch movies thomas-middleditch

as Justin Frost


Lea Thompson movies

as Susan Frost


Rachael Taylor movies rachael-taylor

as Galaxy


Christopher McDonald movies christopher-mcdonald

as Sergeant Bruce Mancuso


Dean Winters movies dean-winters

as Reggie



Jason Mantzoukas movies jason-mantzoukas

as The Amazing Steve


Pamela Shaw movies pamela-shaw

as Betty


Edmund Lyndeck movies edmund-lyndeck

as Albert


Jason Rogel movies jason-rogel

as Wayne



Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson