90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - The Beverly Hillbillies

The Beverly Hillbillies (1993)

feature film

could have been better
could have been better
not to be missed
not to be missed


Short description:


Movie based on TV-series "Beverly Hillbillies' popular in the 1960s - the Clampett family gets very rich thanks to oil discovered on their land and they move to Beverly Hills. Comedy is based on the differences between previous and current lifestyle.







add comment

Comment below









Watch The Beverly Hillbillies


The Beverly Hillbillies on DVD




Creators of The Beverly Hillbillies


Penelope Spheeris movies

director



Mark Rosenthal movies

screenplay


Jim Fisher movies

screenplay


Jim Staahl movies

screenplay





Cast of The Beverly Hillbillies


Jim Varney movies jim-varney

as Jed Clampett


Lea Thompson movies

as Laura Jackson


Diedrich Bader movies diedrich-bader

as Jethro Bodine


Erika Eleniak movies erika-eleniak

as Elly May Clampett


Cloris Leachman movies cloris-leachman

as Granny


Dabney Coleman movies dabney-coleman

as Milburn Drysdale


Lily Tomlin movies lily-tomlin

as Jane Hathaway


Rob Schneider movies rob-schneider

as Woodrow Tyler


Kevin Connolly movies kevin-connolly

as Morgan Drysdale


Buddy Ebsen movies buddy-ebsen

as Barnaby Jones


Dolly Parton movies dolly-parton

as Dolly Parton



Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson