90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - J. Edgar

J. Edgar (2011)

feature film

Short description:


J. Edgar Hoover, powerful head of the FBI for nearly 50 years, looks back on his professional and personal life.







add comment

Comment below









Watch J. Edgar


J. Edgar full movieJ. Edgar on DVDJ. Edgar on BluRay




Creators of J. Edgar





Cast of J. Edgar


Leonardo DiCaprio movies leonardo-dicaprio

as J. Edgar Hoover


Geoff Pierson movies geoff-pierson

as Mitchell Palmer


Josh Hamilton movies josh-hamilton

as Robert Irwin


Naomi Watts movies naomi-watts

as Helen Gandy


Judi Dench movies judi-dench

as Annie Hoover


Gunner Wright movies gunner-wright

as Dwight Eisenhower


David A. Cooper movies david-a.-cooper

as Franklin D. Roosevelt


Josh Stamberg movies josh-stamberg

as Agent Stokes


Armie Hammer movies armie-hammer

as Clyde Tolson


Ken Howard movies ken-howard

as Harlan Fiske Stone


Lea Thompson movies

as Lela Rogers



Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson