90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - Ping Pong Summer

Ping Pong Summer (2013)

feature film

Short description:


A family vacation during the summer of 1985 changes everything for a teenage boy obsessed with ping pong.







add comment

Comment below









Watch Ping Pong Summer


Ping Pong Summer full moviePing Pong Summer on BluRay




Creators of Ping Pong Summer





Cast of Ping Pong Summer


Lea Thompson movies

as Crandall Miracle


John Hannah movies john-hannah

as Brendan Miracle


Marcello Conte movies marcello-conte

as Radical Miracle


Helena May Seabrook movies helena-may-seabrook

as Michelle Miracle


Susan Sarandon movies susan-sarandon

as Randi Jammer


Amy Sedaris movies amy-sedaris

as Aunt Peggy


Judah Friedlander movies judah-friedlander

as Anthony


Robert Longstreet movies robert-longstreet

as Uncle Jim



Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson