90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - The Larry Sanders Show

The Larry Sanders Show (1992)

tv series

could have been better
could have been better
worth to see if you are fan
worth to see if you are fan


Short description:


Sitcom centered around host of a late night talk show.







add comment

Comment below









Watch The Larry Sanders Show


The Larry Sanders Show on DVDThe Larry Sanders Show on DVDThe Larry Sanders Show on DVD




Creators of The Larry Sanders Show


Dennis Klein movies

screenplay






Cast of The Larry Sanders Show


Garry Shandling movies garry-shandling

as Larry Sanders


Jeffrey Tambor movies jeffrey-tambor

as Hank Kingsley


Wallace Langham movies wallace-langham

as Phil


Rip Torn movies rip-torn

as Arthur


Penny Johnson Jerald movies penny-johnson-jerald

as Beverly Barnes



Jeremy Piven movies jeremy-piven

as Jerry Capen


Bob Odenkirk movies bob-odenkirk

as Stevie Grant


Jon Stewart movies jon-stewart

as Jon Stewart


David Paymer movies david-paymer

as Norman Litkey


Bruce Greenwood movies bruce-greenwood

as Roger Bingham


David Duchovny movies david-duchovny

as David Duchovny


Roseanne Barr movies roseanne-barr

as Roseanne


Dana Carvey movies dana-carvey

as Dana Carvey


Sarah Silverman movies sarah-silverman

as Wendy Traston


Steven Wright movies steven-wright

as Steven Wright


Lea Thompson movies

as Lea Thompson



Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson