90 faces of Lea Thompson - unofficial Lea Thompson fanpage

Lea Thompson filmography

Lea Thompson - The Right to Remain Silent

The Right to Remain Silent (1996)

tv movie

miss it and you will regret it
miss it and you will regret it
not to be missed
not to be missed


Short description:


Rookie Christine Paley faces tough reality at one of many police stations. She begins her job with great enthusiasm, but she has to handle many difficult circumstances and show her boss that she is the one for this job.







add comment

Comment below











Creators of The Right to Remain Silent





Cast of The Right to Remain Silent


Lea Thompson movies

as Officer Christine Paley


Robert Loggia movies robert-loggia

as Lt. Mike Brosloe


Patrick Dempsey movies patrick-dempsey

as Tom Harris


LL Cool J movies ll-cool-j

as Charles Red Taylor


Christopher Lloyd movies

as Johnny Benjamin


Amanda Plummer movies amanda-plummer

as Paulina Marcos


Carl Reiner movies

as Norman Friedler


Judge Reinhold movies judge-reinhold

as Buford Lowry


Laura San Giacomo movies laura-san-giacomo

as Nicole Savita


Fisher Stevens movies fisher-stevens

as Dale Myerson


Colleen Camp movies colleen-camp

as Mrs. Lowry



Jack Shearer movies jack-shearer

as Dr. Koal



Lea Thompson biography Lea Thompson filmography Lea Thompson photos Lea Thompson videos Lea Thompson news Lea Thompson